27 de Febrero, Las Terrenas 32000

Flights

FLIGHT INTO DOMINICAN REPUBLIC

Dominican Republic has a lot of international airport with flight connections everywhere around the world.

The closest airport is Samana El Catey (AZS) with few flights, the best is to land in Santo Domingo Las Americas (SDQ). Punta Cana (PUJ) offer more connections from everywhere at better price but you need half day to come to Las Terrenas !
USA
Miami FL (MIA) to Santo Domingo (SDQ) American Airlines www.aa.com
New York (JFK) to Santo Domingo (SDQ) Delta Airlines www.delta.com, JetBlue www.jetblue.com
Newark (EWR) to Santo Domingo (SDQ) United www.united.com
Atlanta (ATL) to SantoDomingo (SDQ) Delta Airlines www.delta.com
CANADA
Montréal (YUL) to Samana (AZS) Air Canada www.aircanada.com, Air Transat www.airtransat.com
Toronto (YYZ) to Samana (AZS) Air Canada www.aircanada.com, Air Transat www.airtransat.com, WestJet www.westjet.com
Ottawa (YOW) to Samana (AZS) Air Transat www.airtransat.com
Quebec City (YQB) to Samana ( AZS) Air Transat www.airtransat.com

FRANCE

Paris (CDG) to Santo Domingo (SDQ) Air France www.airfrance.fr, Delta Airlines www.delta.com, American Airlines www.aa.com
Paris (ORY) to Santo Domingo (SDQ) Air Caraibes www.aircaraibes.com, Ibéria www.iberia.com, Air Europa www.aireuropa.com
Lyon (LYS) to Santo Domingo (SDQ) Ibéria www.iberia.com, Air France www.airfrance.com
Marseille (MRS) to Santo Domingo (SDQ) Ibéria www.iberia.com, Air France www.airfrance.com

Bordeaux (BOD) to Santo Domingo (SDQ) Ibéria www.iberia.com, Air France www.airfrance.com

BELGIUM

Bruxelles (BRU) to Santo Domingo (SDQ) Tui Fly www.tuifly.be

GERMANY

Francfort (FRA) to Samana (AZS) Condor www.condor.com
Munich (MUC) to Santo Domingo (SDQ) Air Europa www.aireuropa.com, Delta Airlines www.delta.com, Ibéria www.iberia.com, Air France www.airfrance.com

UNITED KINGDOM

London (LHR) to Santo Domingo (SDQ) British Airways www.britishairways.com, Air Europa www.aireuropa.com, Delta Airlines www.delta.com, Ibéria www.iberia.com

SPAIN

Madrid (MAD) to Santo Domingo (SDQ) Ibéria www.iberia.com, Air Europa www.aireuropa.com